PEACH PERFECT

As a nail polish lover I don’t think there is anything like ‘enough nail polish’, also as a Professional Nail Artist I have to stock as many brands in my studio as I can to give my clients options.

Over the years of my collecting I have found some similar colors from different brands, so from time to time I will be doing swatches of these lovely colors. I’m looking forward to swatching more colors.

These colors are in no particular order.

Polish Review

I found that some of the colors were lighter than the others and also generally thicker in the consistency. I was able to get two good coats from the Orly and Sally Hansen and the coverage was good but for the Cuccio and China Glaze i has to do three coats and I covered all with top coat.

 

IMG_3886

IMG_3879

Orly Epix- Call my agent

IMG_3881

China Glaze- Mimosa’s before Mani’s

IMG_3882

Sally Hansen- Get juiced

IMG_3883Cuccio Color – Sweet treat

 

 

 

 

Published by

Abimbolanimi

Hi there, I'm Abimbola, A Certified Nail Artist, Nails and Lifestyle blogger. I will be sharing professional nail care tips, my journey as a Nail Artist, faith based topics, product review and lifestyle tips. Check my about page for more information. I'm happy to have you join me!

3 thoughts on “PEACH PERFECT”

  1. These swatches are so pretty. Very similar to makeup too.. There’s always a dupe to every colour no matter how ‘unique’! Well done girl!
    Love the pictures too! 💝

    Like

Leave a comment